Thinking Magically™ | This is How I Bring Magic to the World . . . You Can, Too

Someone needs to tell those tales. . . . There’s magic in that. It’s in the listener, and for each and every ear it will be different, and it will affect them in ways they can never predict. From the mundane to the profound. You may tell a tale that takes up residence in someone’s soul, becomes their blood and self and purpose. That tale will move them and drive them and who knows what they might do because of it, because of your words. That is your role, your gift.
—Erin Morgenstern, The Night Circus

I am a magician. What you are about to read is a small sampling of how I bring my magic into the world. What you are about to read also served as a jumping off point for my forthcoming book (it will be out in July).

I create and transform and have fun.

I entertain people with illusion so they remember what a smile is all about and can then recall that smile at any time. I enlighten them with stories so they come to a deep understanding about themselves and the world they have created. I embolden them with charms so that they feel better about themselves and what they’re going to accomplish. I inspire them by showing that the impossible can be done so that they redefine the limitations they’ve put on themselves. I manifest real results so they have something to model should they want the same thing.

I’ve carefully chosen to only do magical work and only work with magical people because I recognized long ago that I want to live in a world where that type of work and those type of people are honored, outcomes are deserved, and transformation is something that is embraced rather than to be feared.

I see and hear from so many people who ignore their deep-seated and truthfully-felt callings and thus live their lives working for and under others. I constantly dare them to live the life of their dreams. I constantly challenge them to define what happiness means. I constantly invite them to be . . . magical.

Let me do the same for you today with the following questions:

What are your most cherished ambitions, desires, and dreams?

If you could sit down and ask the wisest person you know only one question, what would it be?

Why are you continually wishing but rarely having?

When are you finally going to live a life of happiness (because you’re running out of time)?

Look back over your answers to these questions.

Don’t you think it’s time to stop refusing your own magic—
your own ability to choose how and when and where and why you do and think things?

Can you look at the answers that you’ve written and surrender to the person you are really meant to be?
Imagine what a world filled with your own personal magic would look like, feel like, be like. I want that for you.

If you want that type of magic in your life . . . I have some suggestions for you.  Because this is your life and you should live it the way you want to.

STEP ONE.
FIGURE OUT WHAT YOU WOULD GIVE IN ORDER TO HAVE A LIFE OF REAL MAGIC.
THEN START GIVING THAT NOW.
RIGHT NOW.

STEP TWO.
ONCE YOU START GIVING,
CREATE SOME WAY THROUGH SOCIAL MEDIA TO ENCOURAGE OTHERS TO SHARE, AS WELL.

MAGIC IS ALWAYS ABOUT CONNECTING WITH OTHERS.

STEP THREE.
REAL MAGIC IS ABOUT DOING.
START DOING.
EVERY DAY.

One upon a time, magic was an open and integral part of mankind. Everything was possible. Opportunities were endless. My blog posts are full of ideas and inspiration and encouragement for you. Take any of these bits and pieces and create your great magical story.

But—be warned—there is no turning back once you choose a life of magic. You will have a different status. You will have a different mindset. You will have more confidence and more creativity and more connection with your source. You will be treated differently.

I invite you to join me in remembering what it’s like to be magical, and recreating what it’s like to do magic, and becoming the embodiment of magic, itself. To put it another way, I’m asking you to celebrate the power of choice and new beginnings and powerful outcomes with me.

Everyone deserves to live a life of abundance.

Each of you deserves to feast and be filled on what the Universe has to offer.

Each of you is worthy. You don’t have to suffer.

Go ahead. Get lost in your magic.

The-Most-Magical-Secret-Cover-3dOne More Thing . . . Would you like to learn more about choosing a life of Magic? Then you’ll find my soon-to-be-released book, The Most Magical Secret – 4 Weeks to an Ecstatic Life, interesting. I’d love to send you free updates and fun information as we get closer to the publication date. To receive your very own Most Magical Secret updates and be notified when it goes on sale, click here >>> http://thebookspot.org/mostmagicalsecret

Remember, you can also continue our conversation by subscribing to my blog at http://thinkingmagically.com or you joining me on any of the major social media sites to take this discussion to an even deeper level.

© 2015 by Scott Grossberg. All Rights Reserved. thinkingmagically.com
Leave a Reply

