Home > Thinking Magically > Thinking Magically™ | A Letter From The World’s Greatest Snake Oil Salesman

Thinking Magically™ | A Letter From The World’s Greatest Snake Oil Salesman

Pay no attention to the man behind the curtain.

                                                  – L. Frank Baum (The Wonderful Wizard of Oz)

WARNING: The secret I am about to share will disturb you. In fact, most of you will stop reading this before I am finished because you will be so upset by what there is to find. And I won’t blame the most intelligent of you for leaving this page. You would be smart for moving on. You see, what I have discovered is frightening.

You are wasting time. And every moment you squander brings you that much closer to failure and assures your averageness. Unless you use the gift I have to offer, there is no escape from disappointment.

Reflect on my words carefully.

Then ask yourself: Is there a realistic course to follow? Is there some way I can bypass mediocrity and escape having to settle for less than I deserve?

Of course there is, and that is why I am here. That is why I am taking my time and my energy and my imagination and sharing it with you. With my help and the aid of my secret, you can can achieve all of your ambitions.

What does my secret do? I don’t want to exaggerate . . . it doesn’t do a thing! As Abraham Lincoln once said, People are just as happy as they make up their minds to be. Any consistently successful person you know will tell you the same thing. There is no thing that brings you success; you do that on your own.

Now, those of you still with me likely already know that I am hired by people and businesses to take their lives and their hopes for success in incredible new directions. I am brought in to make sure people get as much success as they can imagine. I act as a human magnifying glass, focusing in on and then amplifying the dreams and talents of those I work with. And just as you used to do as a kid – taking that magnifying glass and using it to sharpen the sun’s rays to start a fire – I guide your wishes and your focus and I ignite them into burning desires.  Normal people chase their dreams. But not you. With my expert help, your dreams chase you. Because, once you have a burning desire, you cannot help but succeed.

Hold on. Hold on. I can hear you already! Like me, a part of you says, How is this possible? How can anyone do this? Would you like to know how I move you in the direction of your dreams? I’m glad you’re asking because I love a challenge. Frankly, it makes what I do more amazing.

This is not just about having a burning desire. Assuming you really want to know – and I can’t believe I’m even sharing this with you so openly – here’s the incredible secret I use all the time (but don’t tell anyone else – this is strictly between us):

WHEN YOU COMBINE A BURNING DESIRE WITH EPIC ACTION, YOU ARE UNSTOPPABLE!

That’s right . . . a burning desire COMBINED with epic action. This formula makes the old feel young. It makes the young invincible. It makes lovers smile and children cry out for it! It leads you to enough money that you can pay for anything you dream about. It works as a beacon that I guarantee directs you to the life you deserve.

From the instant you were born, this unparalleled combination of desire and action has moved you – no, it has forced you to carry through with what ordinary people only wished for. While the commonplace folk cannot change their lives nor even hope to change, my secret has been your escape from the unremarkable. No other recipe for success is as strong as mine. None as intense and encouraging and exciting. None will transform you so completely. Nor as fulfilling. If this life direction doesn’t help you . . . you are most likely dead already.

If you are dissatisfied with your prosperity, if you are hungry and restless, discontent, suffering, sad, this recipe for prosperity will give you quick comfort. If you are hurting from loss, aching from the bite of a bad decision . . . simply redirecting your intention and your deeds will mend you. No one should ever be without this . . . for it is a true life changer!

I have seen other successful people and I know how to model their productivity and winning ways. These people have achieved more wealth and far-reaching exploits than you could previously have thought possible. And they have shared their secrets with me. A wealth of past defeats can be rendered impotent against this secret – this Philosopher’s Stone, so to speak . . . because it literally is capable of turning your life into gold! This combination of burning desire and epic action is so powerful and intoxicating . . . the people who built this great nation would trade anything for it.

Now, step right up, ladies and gentlemen. Which of you will be the first to travel down the road to massive success? Who will be the first to only start looking forward? Which of you will take that first step down the road of accomplishment and start attracting prosperity to you like a magnet?

If you want to be great, you owe it to yourself to listen to me. After all, I’ve been nagging you for years.

Sincerely,

Your Brain

If you enjoyed this, I’d be grateful if you click below to share this with others. That’s right, go ahead and help spread this information by emailing it to a friend, or sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or Google+. Thank you!

And make sure to sign up for my blog mailing list so you get all future postings delivered directly to your inbox.

© 2013 by Scott Grossberg. All Rights Reserved. thinkingmagically.com
  1. January 15, 2013 at 12:12 pm

    Isn’t it a bit incredible that you even need to tell people this? Why is this information still a “Secret”? Back in the early 1940’s, the New Thought Movement began and many incredible books were written explaining these principles but still few people seem able to find them. Thanks for putting it out there once again!

    • January 15, 2013 at 12:34 pm

      Thanks, Dick, for your comments. And . . . you’re welcome! ;)

  1. February 2, 2014 at 8:05 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 516 other followers

